Volunteer

Help earn points for your team by volunteering to help at the 2018 Cleveland Corporate Challenge!

Two points will be awarded for each volunteer who assists with the Games. Your company will be allowed up to 10 volunteer points.

***Please Note: Volunteers who sign up and do not show up, 1 point will be deducted from the team’s potential Volunteer Point Total, making the maximum Volunteer Point Total 9 for that company***

Make sure to sign in with a Corporate Challenge Staff person upon arrival. Please arrive 15 minutes prior to your designated work time to receive instruction and take your post.

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
SOFTBALL (Saturday, June 2) - Nike Park June 2, 2018 8
SOFTBALL (Sunday, June 3) - Nike Park June 3, 2018 8
SOFTBALL (Sunday, June 3) - Veterans Memorial Park June 3, 2018 5
SOFTBALL (Saturday, June 9) - Nike Park June 9, 2018 8
MINI GOLF (Monday, June 11) - Sweeties Golfland Park June 11, 2018 2
MINI GOLF (Tuesday, June 12) - Sweeties Golfland Park June 12, 2018 2
MINI GOLF (Wednesday, June 13) - Sweeties Golfland Park June 13, 2018 2
MINI GOLF (Thursday, June 14) - Sweeties Golfland Park June 14, 2018 2
CORNHOLE (Saturday, June 16) - Force Sports June 16, 2018 20
POP-A-SHOT (Monday, June 18) - Dave & Busters June 18, 2018 5
POP-A-SHOT (Tuesday, June 19) - Dave & Busters June 19, 2018 5
POP-A-SHOT (Wednesday, June 20) - Dave & Busters June 20, 2018 5
POP-A-SHOT (Thursday, June 21) - Dave & Busters June 21, 2018 5
SHUFFLEBOARD (Saturday, June 23) - Forest City Shuffleboard June 23, 2018 14
SHUFFLEBOARD (Sunday, June 24) - Forest City Shuffleboard June 24, 2018 7
3V3 BASKETBALL (Monday, June 25) - Force Sports June 25, 2018 6
3V3 BASKETBALL (Tuesday, June 26) - Force Sports June 26, 2018 6
3V3 BASKETBALL (Wednesday, June 27) - Force Sports June 27, 2018 6
SAND VOLLEYBALL (Saturday, June 30) - Edgewater Beach June 30, 2018 21
SAND VOLLEYBALL (Saturday, June 30) - Whiskey Island June 30, 2018 19
SAND VOLLEYBALL (Sunday, July 1) - Edgewater Beach July 1, 2018 21
PRO-KARTING (Monday, July 9) - BOSS Pro-Karting July 9, 2018 2
PRO-KARTING (Tuesday, July 10) - BOSS Pro-Karting July 10, 2018 2
PRO-KARTING (Wednesday, July 11) - BOSS Pro-Karting July 11, 2018 2
PRO-KARTING (Thursday, July 12) - BOSS Pro-Karting July 12, 2018 2
KICKBALL (Saturday, July 14) - Tri-C Western Campus July 14, 2018 20
KICKBALL (Sunday, July 15) - Tri-C Western Campus July 15, 2018 19
SKEEBALL (Monday, July 16) - Dive Bar July 16, 2018 10
SKEEBALL (Tuesday, July 17) - Dive Bar July 17, 2018 10
SKEEBALL (Wednesday, July 18) - Dive Bar July 18, 2018 10
SKEEBALL (Thursday, July 19) - Dive Bar July 19, 2018 10
BOWLING (Monday, July 23) - GAME of Wickliffe July 23, 2018 4
BOWLING (Tuesday, July 24) - GAME of Wickliffe July 24, 2018 4
BOWLING (Wednesday, July 25) - GAME of Wickliffe July 25, 2018 2
FINAL EVENT DAY (Saturday, July 28) - Edgewater Park July 28, 2018 25