Volunteer

Help earn points for your team by volunteering to help at the 2018 Cleveland Corporate Challenge!

Two points will be awarded for each volunteer who assists with the Games. Your company will be allowed up to 10 volunteer points.

***Please Note: Volunteers who sign up and do not show up, 1 point will be deducted from the team’s potential Volunteer Point Total, making the maximum Volunteer Point Total 9 for that company***

Make sure to sign in with a Corporate Challenge Staff person upon arrival. Please arrive 15 minutes prior to your designated work time to receive instruction and take your post.

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
SAND VOLLEYBALL (Saturday, June 30) - Edgewater Beach June 30, 2018 6
SAND VOLLEYBALL (Saturday, June 30) - Whiskey Island June 30, 2018 4
SAND VOLLEYBALL (Sunday, July 1) - Edgewater Beach July 1, 2018 16
PRO-KARTING (Monday, July 9) - BOSS Pro-Karting July 9, 2018 2
PRO-KARTING (Tuesday, July 10) - BOSS Pro-Karting July 10, 2018 0
PRO-KARTING (Wednesday, July 11) - BOSS Pro-Karting July 11, 2018 0
PRO-KARTING (Thursday, July 12) - BOSS Pro-Karting July 12, 2018 0
KICKBALL (Saturday, July 14) - Tri-C Western Campus July 14, 2018 3
KICKBALL (Sunday, July 15) - Tri-C Western Campus July 15, 2018 9
SKEEBALL (Monday, July 16) - Dive Bar July 16, 2018 0
SKEEBALL (Tuesday, July 17) - Dive Bar July 17, 2018 0
SKEEBALL (Wednesday, July 18) - Dive Bar July 18, 2018 2
SKEEBALL (Thursday, July 19) - Dive Bar July 19, 2018 0
BOWLING (Monday, July 23) - GAME of Wickliffe July 23, 2018 0
BOWLING (Tuesday, July 24) - GAME of Wickliffe July 24, 2018 2
BOWLING (Wednesday, July 25) - GAME of Wickliffe July 25, 2018 0
FINAL EVENT DAY (Saturday, July 28) - Edgewater Park July 28, 2018 0

FORMER SIGN-UP SHEETS

*Former Sign-Up Sheets will be posted following the completion of each individual event*

SOFTBALL

MINI GOLF

CORNHOLE

POP-A-SHOT

SHUFFLEBOARD

3v3 BASKETBALL